Testimonials

 

We always get testimonials from customers and partners. Here some examples

 

 

 

Christiane P: "For me, the favorite is clearly Icewave. Real as described Pain relief or the pain is sometimes completely gone within seconds for local and local pain. Thought about a placebo effect but it was gone. As with tension or So there is no idea. Who wants to do without painkillers should give it a try. Above all, the quick effect is awesome, with tablets you have to wait an hour. Just try it out. You can send it back. "

Kai E: "I have been using Silent Nights plasters for sleep disorders for a long time. It takes a few days and I had to try several acupuncture points, but after a few days I slept much better. So 10 minutes after the glue, I feel very calm and somehow tired."

Sirko S: "X39 is awesome. I can't describe the exact effect like that, it is somehow much better in general terms. I feel extremely fit and better, I also sleep much better. I have been suffering from depression for a few years, sometimes more times less. X39 helps me a lot. Good replacement for antidepressants, which I don't believe in. "

Thomas S: "I tested Y Age Aeon for a month, supposed to help against stress. I'm actually a guy who doesn't believe in anything like that, but I was given a package as a gift. Whatever it is. The effect comes relatively quickly, you are more relaxed and More resilient all day long. For me it's actually quite good because I have a stressful, responsible job. I think I'll buy you more often.

   

 

Note: Register as an enrollment starter or with a product package and order at the purchase price. As an entrepreneur, you can also order at a net price. We would be happy to advise you

Whatsapp

You can find the shop HERE

 

X39 stem cell patch

© 2019 Lifewave World Team - All rights reserved

  • Facebook Basic Black

Erfahrungsberichte

 

Es erreichen uns immer wieder Erfahrungsberichte von Kunden und Partnern. Hier ein paar Beispiele

Christiane P: "Für mich ist der Favorit ganz klar Icewave. Echt wie beschrieben Schmerzlinderung bzw. der Schmerz ist teilweise ganz weg innerhalb von Sekunden bei punktuellen und lokalen Schmerzen. Dachte erst an nen Placebo Effekt aber es war weg. Wie es bei Verspannungen oder so ist keine Ahnung. Wer auf Schmerzmittel verzichten will sollte es mal probieren. Vor allem die schnelle Wirkung ist Hammer, bei Tabletten muss man ja erstmal ne Stunde warten. Einfach mal ausprobieren. Kann man ja auch zurück schicken."

Kai E: "Ich nutze schon länger Silent Nights Pflaster gegen Schlafstörungen. Dauert ein paar Tage und ich musste mehrere Akupunkturpunkte ausprobieren aber nach ein paar Tagen habe ich deutlich besser geschlafen. So 10 Minuten nach dem kleben werde ich sehr ruhig irgendwie und müde."

Sirko S: "X39 ist geil. Die genaue Wirkung kann ich nicht so beschreiben, es ist irgendwie vieles besser so allgemein halt. Ich fühle mich extrem fit und besser, schlafe auch deutlich besser. Ich leide seit ein paar Jahren an Depressionen, mal mehr mal weniger. X39 hilft mir sehr. Guter Ersatz für Antidepressiva, von denen ich nix halte."

Thomas S: "Ich habe einen Monat lang Y Age Aeon getestet, soll ja gegen Stress helfen. Bin eigentlich ein Typ der nicht an sowas glaubt aber mir wurde ein Paket geschenkt, was solls. Die Wirkung kommt tatsächlich relativ schnell, man ist entspannter und belastbarer den ganzen Tag über. Für mich eigentlich ganz gut, weil ich einen stressigen, verantwortungsvollen Job habe. Werde Sie mir denk ich öfter kaufen.

   

 

Hinweis: Melde dich an als Enrollment Starter oder mit einem Produktpaket und bestelle zum Einkaufspreis. Als Unternehmer kannst du auch zum Nettopreis bestellen. Wir beraten dich gerne

Whatsapp

Zum Shop geht es HIER

X39 Stammzellenpflaster

© 2019 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

  • Facebook Basic Black