FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)

What if my customer doesn't like the product?
 
There is a 30 day money back guarantee for every customer and preferred customer. Due to the corona crisis, this has been extended to 90 days.
 
Do the products cure diseases?
 
The plasters support health and can relieve symptoms, but are not medication! We strongly advise against healing statements.
 
Is there a financial risk as a sales partner?
 
There are minimal, manageable costs for access to the back office / online shop for € 25 or the starter package worth € 135. But you also get something in return, e.g. several products. If that's too much for you to be self-employed, leave it alone.
 
I'm always skeptical about something, is that really legal?
 
We do not operate an illegal pyramid scheme / pyramid game etc. with high investment sums, for which you get nothing or bogus products, as is common in such a system. These "companies" are mostly short-lived and disappear again after 1-2 years. This is often said when it comes to network marketing, but it is not true. It is better to inform yourself about this than to have unsuspecting belief. We would be happy to advise you.
LifeWave is a serious, very successful company for 16 years , in which nobody is ripped off or disadvantaged. LifeWave offers you and your customers several added values, so you can recommend it with a clear conscience.
 
Do I have obligations as a partner?
 
No! You have no hidden costs, subscriptions etc. You can stop at any time or have your account deleted. You are also not dependent on anyone, not even on me, although you register through me. Every transaction runs directly through the company.
 
Do I have to register a business?
 
Every income must be declared to the tax office in the tax return. Of course there are allowances, you do not pay tax on 50 € immediately. In the back office you can download all bills, commission statements, etc. As a LifeWave sales partner you are self-employed on the side.
 
I have no idea about network marketing / sales and I don't know anyone who does that. How do i start
 
We are a large team of experienced networkers / sales professionals and teach you everything step by step. Business is not magic and we keep it as simple as possible. We show you how to find new customers and partners regularly without any problems. We do webinars, trainings, etc. every week

© 2019 Lifewave World Team - All rights reserved

  • Facebook Basic Black

FAQ (Häufig gestellte Fragen)

Was ist, wenn meinem Kunden das Produkt nicht gefällt?
Es gibt eine 30 Tage Geld Zurück Garantie für jeden Kunden und Vorzugskunden. Aufgrund der Coronakrise ist dies verlängert auf 90 Tage.
Heilen die Produkte Krankheiten?
Die Pflaster unterstützen die Gesundheit und können Beschwerden lindern, sind aber keine Medikamente! Von Heilaussagen raten wir dringend ab.
Gibt es als Vertriebspartner ein finanzielles Risiko?
Es entstehen minimale, überschaubare Kosten und zwar für den Zugang zum Backoffice/Onlineshop für 25 € oder das Starterpaket im Wert von 135 €. Dafür bekommst du aber auch eine Gegenleistung z.B mehrere Produkte. Ist dir das für eine Selbstständigkeit zuviel lass es bleiben.
Ich bin immer skeptisch bei sowas, ist das echt legal?
Wir betreiben hier kein illegales Schneeballsystem/Pyramidenspiel etc. mit hohen Investmentsummen, wofür man nichts bekommt oder Scheinprodukten, wie es in solchen System üblich ist. Diese "Firmen" sind meist nur kurzlebig und nach 1-2 Jahren wieder verschwunden. Das wird gerne mal behauptet wenn es um Network Marketing geht, stimmt aber nicht. Man sollte sich diesbezüglich besser informieren, als Ahnungslosen Glauben zu schenken. Wir beraten dich da gerne.
LifeWave ist ein seit 16 Jahren seriöses, sehr erfolgreiches Unternehmen, in dem keiner abgezockt oder benachteiligt wird. LifeWave bietet dir und deinen Kunden mehrere Mehrwerte, sodass du es mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen kannst.
Habe ich als Partner Verpflichtungen?
Nein! Du hast hier keine versteckten Kosten, Abos etc. Du kannst jederzeit aufhören oder auch deinen Account löschen lassen. Auch bist du von niemandem abhängig, auch nicht von mir, obwohl du dich über mich registrierst. Jede Abwicklung läuft direkt über das Unternehmen.
Muss man ein Gewerbe anmelden?
Jedes Einkommen muss beim Finanzamt angegeben werden in der Steuererklärung. Natürlich gibt es Freibeträge, du zahlst nicht auf 50 € sofort Steuern. Im Backoffice kannst du dir alle Rechnungen, Provisionsabrechnung etc. runterladen. Als LifeWave Vertriebspartner bist du nebenberuflich selbständig.
Ich habe keine Ahnung von Network Marketing/Vertrieb und kenne auch niemanden der das macht. Wie starte ich?
Wir sind ein großes Team von erfahrenen Networkern/Vertriebsprofis und bringen dir alles Schritt für Schritt bei. Das Geschäft ist keine Zauberei und wir halten es so einfach wie möglich. Wir zeigen dir, wie du ohne Probleme regelmäßig neue Kunden und Partner findest. Wir machen jede Woche Webinare, Trainings usw.

© 2019 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

  • Facebook Basic Black